Wednesday, October 20, 2010

2011 Texas 4-H Shooting Sports Team

Congratulations to the youth selected to the 2011 Texas 4-H Shooting Sports Team. The team will represent Texas at the 2011 National 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational held at the National Shooting Complex in San Antonio on June 19-24. 

Team members include:

Air Pistol
Captain: Matthew Barnes
Cody Cedergren
Dylan Lee
Dan Smith
Alternate: Kailey Hart
Coach: Gene Jones

Air Rifle
Captain: Danielle Snow
Calvin Dietrich
Derik Kubenka
Amelia Springer
Alternate: Kailey Hart
Coach: Kevin Kubenka

Compound Archery
Captain: Brittany Dockery            
Don Malone
Brooks Modesitt
Lee Payne
Alternate: Hunter Martin
Coach: Leslie Dockery

Captain: Keaton Harlow
Steven Arceneaux
Conrad Day
Danial Gibich
Coach: TBA

Captain: Kyle Rother
Michael Garner
Mary Beth Marcak
Conner Willis
Coach: Goober Mitchell

Recurve Archery
Melanie Sera
Blake Estep
Kyle Locke
Taylor Holman
Coaches: Mickey Estep & Max Sera

Smallbore Pistol
Captain: Victoria Kusak
Madeline Jones
Will Marcak
Ethan Aschenbeck
Alternate: William Dean
Coach: Andrew Marcak

Smallbore Rifle
Captain: Landon Hart – Captain
Benjamin Zimmerer
Barrett Ancinec
Lachelle Rutledge
Alternate: Corey Crowell
Coach: Michael Zimmerer

Neal Hodges
Colt Woods
Drucilla Meier
Stephen Garza
Alternate: Jace Jenkins
Coach: Bill Massey

Members will be receiving further information from the Texas 4-H Natural Resources Office in the near future. Please ensure you are checking your email for correspondence from the State Office.

Once again, congrats to the team members! I look forward to working with each one of you over the next year!

Have a great rest of your week!

No comments:

Post a Comment